Patient Testimonials


“In your office, with a numb lip, I didn’t get a good look at my new teeth, but when I did, WOW! I hadn’t realized what a fine job was possible. Needless to say, having no pain was a bonus.”
–Freida R.

“It’s nice to know there are still good people. This is not flattery but sincere appreciation.”
–Dorothy H.

“Thank you for your time & patience. Bless you for the kind compassion of your heart & desire to help me when I was in need of a dentist.”
–Teasha D.

EXCELLENT
9 reviews on
Tasha Rogers
Tasha Rogers
2021-02-22
I took my seven year old here for the first time. The staff and Dentist was absolutely professional, kind and very detailed in what needed to be done. I definitely recommend!
Read more
The Iwinski Properties Team
The Iwinski Properties Team
2021-02-03
Just changed dentists as I wanted to support business in my hometown. Got a filling done yesterday, was the least painful filling to date, barely even felt the shot. Professional, friendly & flexible scheduling. Most importantly: great pain-free dental work.
Read more
Mona Nafari
Mona Nafari
2020-11-10
Nice , friendly , professional and knowledgeable people are working here , recommend 100 %
Read more
Jessica Potter
Jessica Potter
2020-09-30
Very pleased with the kind staff and quality of work, with excellent knowledge and communication! I will definitely recommend this place!! 5 stars! I feel like both myself and my daughter walked out with A Better Smile..!! Thank you all so much for an excellent experience!
Read more
Sean Heller
Sean Heller
2019-11-20
Very professional amazing staff super nice great dentist recommended this place 100%
Read more
Chris Bemis
Chris Bemis
2017-11-29
It's been years since I visited a dentist. At some point I was just afraid of what they'd find. Fortunately it wasn't as bad as I was afraid. Dr. Dunham and staff were very efficient and professional. I am very confident recommending them.
Read more
Ruth Smith/Rivera
Ruth Smith/Rivera
2017-05-26
Dr Davidson is a wonderful dentist.
Read more
Tom Martin
Tom Martin
2015-09-16
Great experience. Aspen would not help. Saw me right away. Would recommend to friends.
Read more
Marc Auciello
Marc Auciello
2012-12-20
Been going there for years. Really nice people and just good dentistry.
Read more

Click below to read more or leave us a review!

Read Our Google Reviews

Welcome 7am–7pm!


Request Your Appointment Online or Call Today!